Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 31 of 31 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"snojon"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> The Promised Land Sugaree Passenger Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Got My Mojo Workin -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Nug Net
Downloads: 672 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc One, 72:36 Set One 1. Truckin', 10:54 2. Mama Tried, 3:14 3. Bertha, 6:33 4. Things Won't Be The Same, 4:38 5. Cumberland Blues, 6:29 6. Bobby McGee, 6:25 7. Loser, 6:51 8. Hard To Handle, 9:53 9. China > Rider, 10:44 10. Casey Jones,6:54 (end set) Disc Two, 44:36 1 /Sugar Magnolia, 6:29 2. Deal, 5:51 3. Me and My Uncle, 3:30 4. Bird Song, 5:55 5. Playin in the Band, 7:37 6. Dire Wolf, 7:46 7...
Keywords: Soundboard; Keith Bode; Merry Prankster Tree; Justin Hoffman; Abe Stundel
Downloads: 329 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia*, It Hurts Me Too*, Beat It On Down The Line*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Deal, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away *with Duane Allman. NRPS. This date is featured on Ladies and Gentlemen.....
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 251 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carolina Coliseum - University of South Carolina on 1985-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Space -> Werewolves Of London The Music Never Stopped West L.A. Fadeaway Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Playing In The Band -> Ship Of Fools -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; John Zei
Downloads: 3,362 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-06-15 - Grateful Dead
1. GDH Intro 2. SHE'S ON THE ROAD AGAIN 3. NEXT TIME YOU SEE ME 4. I KNOW YOU RIDER 5. HEY LITTLE ONE 6. COLD RAIN AND SNOW 7. KING BEE-> 8. CAUTION 9. STEALIN' 10. GDH Outro
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans
Downloads: 3,900 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around And Around Deal Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Box Of Rain Jack Straw Don't Ease Me In Beat It On Down The Line Candyman El Paso Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Sugaree Truckin' -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Johnny B. Goode Encore Uncle John's Band One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charles Wier
Downloads: 5,922 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy Candyman The Music Never Stopped It Must Have Been The Roses Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Might As Well Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Drums -> Stella Blue Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel -> Sugar Magnolia Scarlet Begonias -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 4,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> Deal Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me I Need A Miracle -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Nugs.net
Downloads: 1,178 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1986-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Gimme Some Lovin' Dancing In The Street Never Trust A Woman Iko Iko My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers He's Gone Smokestack Lightnin' Drums Space The Other One Comes A Time Around And Around Not Fade Away Encore I Need A Miracle U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,207 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; John Chester; Alan Mande
Downloads: 3,549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Track 01: Big Boss Man (04:44.820) Track 02: Standing On The Corner (03:26.270) Track 03: Beat It On Down The Line [7] (03:32.418) > Track 04: > In The Pines (04:54.155) Track 05: Cardboard Cowboy (03:27.489) Track 06: Nobody's Fault But Mine (04:06.135) Track 07: The Next Time You See Me (03:40.836)
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin; Marmar
Downloads: 1,995 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: Bo Diddley & Grateful Dead d1t01 Bo Diddley > d1t02 I'm A Man d1t03 Jam d1t04 Take It All Off d1t05 Mona d1t06 Wow Wow Hey Hey d1t07 Slow Blues d1t08 Pollution d1t09 Eighteen Children d1t10 Jam d1t11 Jam SET 2: Grateful Dead d1t12 How Sweet It Is d1t13 dead air & tuning d1t14 Are You Lonely For Me d2t01 Next Time You See Me d2t02 Brown-Eyed Women d2t03 Smokestack Lightnin' d2t04 Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t05 Sugaree d2t06 Looks Like Rain d2t07 Bertha d2t08 Mr...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Hanno Bunjes; Jake Horner
Downloads: 12,515 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Tuning Touch Of Grey Wang Dang Doodle Loser Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues When I Paint My Masterpiece Loose Lucy Let It Grow Set 2: Foolish Heart Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Johnny B. Goode Encore: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,459 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 1991-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman Wang Dang Doodle Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Set 2 Foolish Heart Saint Of Circumstance Crazy Fingers Truckin' Deal Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Sunshine Daydream Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,561 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1993-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Brown Eyed Women Spoonful Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Picasso Moon Set 2 Iko Iko Way To Go Home Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones -> One More Saturday Night Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,885 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1973-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Deal, Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, Wharf Rat > Me And My Uncle, Eyes Of The World,> M...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,721 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - C C Rider d1t03 - Cumberland Blues d1t04 - Far From Me d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Looks Like Rain d1t08 - Keep Your Day Job Set 2: d2t01 - Midnight Madness -> d2t02 - Sugar Magnolia -> d2t03 - Sugaree -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Playing In The Band -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - Not Fade Away d2t10 - Deal -> d2t11 - Sunshine Daydream Set 3: d3t01 - Introductions/Tuning d3t02 - Turn ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 8,201 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1973-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Row Jimmy Truckin' -> Drums -> Eyes Of The World Let Me Sing Your Blues Away Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,662 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1975-03-23 - Grateful Dead
01 Interview With Jerry Garcia by James Cameron 09:26 Jerry Garcia & Friends 02 Intro By Bill Graham 00:40 03 Blues For Allah (sans vocals) 09:08 04 Milking The Turkey > 06:51 05 Drums > 03:25 06 Milking The Turkey 09:31 07 Blues For Allah Intro Theme Jam 03:15 08 Crowd & DJ Talk 00:57 09 Johnyy B Goode 04:10 Practise 1975-03-21 10 Milking The Turkey/Blues For Allah/Slipnot Theme/Jam 16:28 11 King Solomon's Marbles Jam (2) 01:02 12 Milking The Turkey Theme Jam 05:17 13 Blues For Allah Intro Jam ...
Keywords: Soundboard; SNACK Benefit
Downloads: 14,388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Theatre on 1970-03-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow, Yellow Dog Story, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Monkey and The Engineer, I've Been Around This World, Me And My Uncle, Black Peter, Katie Mae > Impromptu Blues, Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight Santa Monica Civic Auditorium has reportedly circulated for years as 3/8/70 but is really 3/7/70 (see deadlists.com)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,708 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at CBS Studios in West Hollywood on 1969-01-18 - Grateful Dead
1. Hefner interviews Garcia 2. Mountains of the Moon 3. St. Stephen (fades out) 4. Closing / Turn On Your Lovelight (segment)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,322 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Mama Tried Next Time You See Me Cold Rain And Snow Black Peter Hard To Handle Me And My Uncle Mason's Children Dire Wolf Uncle John's Band Set 2 Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Jam -> And We Bid You Good Night Jam -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> The Eleven High Time Cumberland Blues Big Boy Pete Not Fade Away Seasons The Race Is On Silver Threads And Golden Needles Slewfoot Dancin...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,982 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Gentlemen Start Your Engines, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Hell In A Bucket-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,183 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Black Throated Wind Sugaree Next Time You See Me Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Mr. Charlie Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band You Win Again Cumberland Blues Chinatown Shuffle El Paso Good Lovin' -> Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,400 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-03-12 - Grateful Dead
circa '66 Total time 56:36 1. She's On The Road Again (2:48) 2. Next Time You See Me (3:30) 3. I Know You Rider (2:53) 4. Hey Little One (5:16) 5. Cold Rain & Snow (3:09) 6. King Bee > (6:03) 7. Caution (8:38) 8. Stealin' // (1:13) a user's Note: tracks 1-8 are reportedly from 2/25/66 Ivar Theater, Los Angeles. I find that exceedingly hard to believe. The material here is much tighter and the recording far better than those from 3/12 or 3/25...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1973-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Deal Black Throated Wind Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Brokedown Palace Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> The Other One -> Drums -> Jam -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Le...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,391 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,734 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Max Yasgur's Farm on 1969-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen-> Mama Tried, Dark Star-> High Time, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,561 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-05-15 - Grateful Dead
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cold Jord...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 334,347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(85 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,091 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree